Coaches Contact

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

 

Fall Sports

Sport Coach Email
Football Dave Jefferies djefferies@bfcsaz.com
Girls Volleyball Rebecca Madrid rmadrid@bfcsaz.com
HS Swim Theresa Smith tsmith@bfcsaz.com
HS Cross Country Carri Valentine cvalentine@bfcsaz.com
HS Cheer Callie McCormack cmccormack@bfcsaz.com
Pom Melanie Ellis mellis@bfcsaz.com
JH Baseball Casey Turgeon cturgeon@bfcsaz.com
JH Softball Rachael Reynolds rreynolds@bfcsaz.com
JH Cross Country Carri Valentine cvalentine@bfcsaz.com

 

Winter Sports

Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball Jeff Thomas jthomas@bfcsaz.com
Girls Basketball Tim Jackson tjackson@bfcsaz.com
Boys Soccer Brad Peterson bpeterson@bfcsaz.com
Girls Soccer John Greksa jgreksa@bfcsaz.com
Wrestling Tomasi Payne tpayne@bfcsaz.com
HS Cheer Callie McCormack cmccormack@bfcsaz.com
Pom Melanie Ellis mellis@bfcsaz.com
JH Boys Soccer David Kurr dkurr@bfcsaz.com
JH Girls Volleyball Brandi Emory bemory@bfcsaz.com
JH Cheer Callie McCormack cmccormack@bfcsaz.com

 

Spring Sports

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Todd Cook tcook@bfcsaz.com
Softball Rachael Reynolds rreynolds@bfcsaz.com
HS Boys Volleyball Michelle Pace mpace@bfcsaz.com
HS Track & Field   TBD
HS Cheer Callie McCormack cmccormack@bfcsaz.com
Pom Melanie Ellis mellis@bfcsaz.com
JH Football Dave Jefferies djefferies@bfcsaz.com
JH Girls Basketball   TBD
JH Boys Basketball Jeff Thomas jthomas@bfcsaz.com
JH Girls Soccer John Greksa jgreksa@bfcsaz.com
JH Wrestling Tomasi Payne tpayne@bfcsaz.com
JH Track & Field   TBD