Schoolwide BFCS K-12 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Calendaring Meeting with Diana
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Lil Charger Volleyball Camp
-
Wed, Jun 2
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Lil Charger Volleyball Camp
-
Thu, Jun 3
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Lil Charger Volleyball Camp
-
Fri, Jun 4
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jun 5
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
Freestyle Dance Camp
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jun 8
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Freestyle Dance Camp
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Wed, Jun 9
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
Freestyle Dance Camp
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Jun 10
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Fri, Jun 11
Girls Basketball Practice
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jun 12
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jun 15
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Wed, Jun 16
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Jun 17
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Jun 18
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jun 19
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Tue, Jun 22
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
HS Cheer Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Wed, Jun 23
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Lil' Cheer Camp
-
Lil' Cheer Camp
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Thu, Jun 24
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Lil' Cheer Camp
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Fri, Jun 25
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Sat, Jun 26
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Tue, Jun 29
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Girls Basketball Practice
-
Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chargers Wrestling Open Mat
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
Soccer Open Field
-
Wed, Jun 30
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
FB Summer Workouts
-
JH Football Summer Workouts
-
Thu, Jul 1
HS Football Summer Workouts
-
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BFHS Online Calendar